Women's Comittee :


A Women's Committee is constituted and functioning  in the Centre on the basis of the Supreme Court Direction and Govt Lr No.5056/K3/2006/H.Edn dated. 01.03.2006 for the prevention of Sexual Harrassment at work places.

The committee is functioning with the folloiwng memebers

1. Smt. Jayalekshmi A R, Marketting Executive                           -Chair Person

2. Smt. Deepa Sumukhan, Training Officer                                  - Member

3. Smt. Fathima Beevi M, Assistant Acccounts Officer                - Member

4. Smt. Sabeena A, Accountant                                                      - Member

5. Smt. Smitha James, L D Clerk                                                   - Member

6. Smt. Sreelatha Devi K J, Binder                                                - Member

7. Smt. Priya S A, Store Assistant                                                  - Member

8. Smt. SujaLekshmi R, Secuirty Guard                                        - Member